Select Page

by Rusieljs Lunasco

Group picture of participants for the CPU Fellowship Golf Tournament.

The CPU Fellowship of Golf Tournament during the Grand Alumni Homecoming 2020 was held on February 8, 2020, at the Iloilo and Country Club, Sta. Barbara.

During the tournament, Francis Griño got the coveted first place followed by Carl de la Peña who placed second. It was organized by two former CPUAAI Presidents – Dr. Glenn A.M. Catedral and Engr. Isagani J. Jalbuena.

Other Centralians who participated in the tournament are:

Aurelio Lopez,

Manuel de Asis,

Edgardo Elechicon

Dalmacio Tamba

Oscar Lasangue

Rudy Pranga

Rene Villa

Melvin De Leon

Isagani Jalbuena

Carl de la Peña

Venacio Moscocho

Dr. Rey Perez

Jun Yasay

Jun Escaño

Aries Sunio

Ely Salva

Robert Lacson

Salvador Talde

Prisco Bello

Rex Decolongon

Roy Quima

Developed by Virtual Byte IT Solutions